2010

The next presidential elections is still way off, three years away, but things are heating up this early.

I planted the seeds for a possible Liberal president by then in a new blog. I am happy it is getting positive feedbacks.

I took the liberty of listing down presidential wannabes from Billy Esposo‘s most recent on-line column.

As expected, the list is long. Thus, the reason we should be discriminating in choosing whom to back in 2010.

I have made my choice this early. How about you?

Leave a Reply

