This is disturbing. Anti-Barack Obama bloggers are switching to WordPress from Google’s Blogger service after their blogs were flagged as spams.

9:12 a.m.

4 Responses to “”

  1. reprindle Says:

    So what’s disturbing? That Google blocked the blogs or that the bloggers are switiching to WordPress. If the former I agree with you. If the latter I see no cause to be disturbed or alarmed.

  2. Peter Says:

    Obviously what I consider as disturbing is the ability of supporters of politicians and webhosts like Blogger to curtail bloggers freedom of expression.

  3. reprindle Says:

    Wasn’t quite so clear but now that you’ve cleared it up you’ve got my support. As a portent of the future I suppose the question is what are we going to do about it now.

  4. reprindle Says:

    PS. R.E. Prindle is a blog for my fiction. I, Dynamo is essays and reviews. Contemporary Notes I use for political discussion. You might find the last more interesting.


Leave a Reply

